arcadiabritt

From the Editor’s Desk…

In Uncategorized on February 19, 2009 at 5:49 am

To Our Faithful Audience,

Well I’m not sure if The Tower got a sudden burst in popularity or if the janitors threw out all the issues we put around campus, but last week’s issue absolutely flew off the shelves. I’m going to go with the positive here and say you guys actually liked it, and if that’s the case, well then, awesome…I’m not even mad.

Personally, I’ve been looking foreward to this issue ever since I heard about Juicy Campus about a month ago. For those of you that don’t know, Juicy Campus is a place for students (mostly freshmen) to bash each other anonymously online. I’ll let Jake Scalici’s article do the talking, but something tells me we haven’t seen the last of this site or sites like it.

So enjoy, I think this is a solid issue.

Sincerely,

Tyler Peckham
Editor-in-Chief

Leave a Reply

